Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​

SkillsFuture Series Seminars

SF Series seminar image_2.png

Dive into the wave of Industry 4.0 through these short seminars curated by NTU PACE College in partnership with e2i. 

In line with SkillsFuture Singapore’s effort to push industry-relevant training programmes in eight emerging area identified under the SkillsFuture Series, NTU College of Professional and Continuing Education has partnered with e2i to run a seminar series in Industry 4.0.

Complete three seminars within the same topic to earn a Certificate of Completion in Industry 4.0 topic!

 

​Seminar​​​​​​​
​Date ​​
(2018)
Registration 
New Product Development - Planning and Design ​ ​​30 May (Wed) ​Closed
​Product Strategy and Modularisation  ​​​12 June (Tue) Closed​ 
​Human Factors Evaluation  ​19 June (Tue) Closed
​Digital Integration, Collaboration and Product Life Cycle Management 
​​​15 Nov** (Thu)​ Register Now
 *Complete any 3 modules to earn a Certificate of Completion​

**Dates may be subject to change

 

Seminar​​​​
Date​
(2018)
Registration 
​Fund​amentals of Augmented Reality  ​24 Jul (Tue) Closed
Cybersecurity​ 11 Dec (Tue) Register Now
Virtual reality in design, analysis and manufacturing  2 Nov 
(Fri)
​Register your interest
Robotics application  ​25 Sep (Tue) Closed
​Additive Manufacturing ​19 Oct (Wed) ​Register your intere​st

*Complete any 3 modules to earn a Certificate of Completion

 

Seminar​​ Date
(2018)
Registration
​Product St​rategy and Modularization ​12 Jun (Tue)​ Closed
​Digital Integration, Collaboration and Product Life Cycle Management​ ​​15 Nov** (Thu)​ Register Now
IoT based Mass Personalization
​21 Dec (Fri) Register Now
Digital Manufacturing, Condition Monitoring and Maintenance ​26 Oct (Fri) ​Register Now
​Industry & Business 4.0 – A Future Collaboration ​20 Nov (Tue) Register Now

*Complete any 3 modules to earn a Certificate of Completion
**Dates may be subject to change

 

Seminar ​Top​Ics Date​
(2018)
​Registration
​​Introduction of AI and its Recent Success 28 Aug (Tue) Closed
​Cutting Edge Technology in the Internet of Things  ​4 Oct (Thu)​ Closed
Introduction to Robotics  ​8 Nov (Thu) Register Now
​Augmented and Virtual Reality: Fundamentals and Applications ​3 Dec (Mon) Register Now

*Complete any 3 modules to earn a Certificate of Completion

 

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...